Words of Adventure


Adventure has a new home

A fast-paced action/adventure series with great characters, edge-of-your-seat thrills, and twists and turns right up to the end.

We follow the exploits of professional diver, John McCready, as he embarks on gripping and dangerous adventures across the globe; righting wrongs, and overcoming seemingly impossible odds to win the day.

 A reluctant hero, for whom the right thing to do, and the correct thing to do, 

are not always aligned..

If you enjoy pure escapist entertainment, then you’ll love 

the John McCready series.

While the main story in each McCready thriller is self-contained, events from previous books will be referred to, and character relationships will develop.

The reader will therefore get most enjoyment from the series by starting with 

book one, Deep Steal.

I am thrilled to be able to announce that going forward the John McCready series of novels will be published by Vinci Books.

Vinci is a dynamic new publishing company made up of veterans of the industry with decades of experience, all coming together with one aim - to be a world class publisher for independent authors.

It is a fantastic new chapter for McCready that will ensure the continued availability of ebooks through Amazon (including Kindle Unlimited), an expanded global distribution of printed books, and the release of audiobooks for the first time.

The roll out will happen throughout 2024.

Mike Seares

© Mike Seares, In Depth Solutions 2018 - 2024

This website makes use of cookies. Please see our privacy policy for details.

Policy updated 12th July 2022